The MembershipJournal Design Team

When we have a new idea, or something big to do, we reach out for Member input. We call the people who participate the Design Team.

Monday morning this Design Team spent two hours focused on the new PowerCore MembershipJournal. They cut words, asked for bullets, told us what to put on paper and what to save for the web. Because of them the updated 2013 MembershipJournal you’ll get next June is better.

Add your applause and gratitude to

From Left to Right : Darrell Rodgers, Jill Pullen, Ellie White Stevens, Steve Cannon, David Arnold, Ed Torrence, Chuck Green, John Drawdy

Bottom row : Diana Crawford, Archana Patel, Joan Sinrich, Mary McMath, Jason Wade

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL