Orientation Design Team

When we want to change something we form a Design Team.
It’s time to change Orientation,
so today 31 Members shared their experience and expertise to create future referrals … for everyone. 

Give your thanks  to David Arnold, Diana Crawford, Mike Smith, Tony Nastri, Toby Lynn, Tommy Schlosser, Keith Early, Steve Cannon, Ron Utterback,  Jim Klun, Linda Carroll, Sid Plait, Clay Jeffreys, Ellie White-Stevens, Darrell Rodgers, Joyce Edwards, Peter Foglesong, Karen Johnson, Archana Patel,  Gloria Snyder, Ed Torrence,  Doc Edwards, Devon Morgan, Morgan Luddeke, Tony Fiorda, Jennifer Jakob-Barnes, Meg Crowley, Jill Pullen, Charles Turner, Raymond Jackson and Sheila Rambeck.

Add your own brilliant ideas here, in the comments.

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL https://powercore.net/2013/08/orientation-design-team/trackback/