New Officers Activate Leadership Powers

Welcome new TeamCoOrdinator on the new Woodstock Team – Deanna LaRue 

New ParticipationCoOrdinators – Lydia SimpsonSheila KozakStephanie Hines

New VisitorCoOrdinators – Jean HawkinsJudy CrawfordDru FerrisRobin Wright

New MembershipCoOrdinators –  Jeffrey Bruce BakerMeg CrowleyDr. Heidi Arabia

And new MentorCoOrdinator on the new Woodstock Team – Beth Campbell



There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL