The 4th Annual Whitlock Avenue Invitational

Members sported marathon bibs and wore running shoes
Everyone got a goody bag and a bottle of water at the finish line
The program and agenda – with each participant’s picture and contact
information – were in a notebook designed, printed, and sponsored by Members.
and this years chair, Jim Hilber, pronounced the
marathon an auspicious start to 2018.
Whitlock Avenue Members From other Teams Visitors

 Julie Chastain
Shane Stogner
Betsy Madrerohon
Kriston Sellier
Shawn Livingston
Deana Dalrymple
Mark Chastain
Him Hilber
Boothe Perry
Len Nelms
Russ Phillips
Ned Goepp
JB Kitts
Dr. Laurie Dady
Justin Cox
David Edmonson
EJ Farge
Anna Morgan
Brandon Brackenridge
Pamela Saunders
Tommy Schlosser
Dan Comer
Adam Humphreys
Chris Coltran

Sheila Rambeck
Matt Berndt
Eric Staveness
Christian Gruita
Marc Replogle
Tim Cowan
Venis Sims
Jody Currie
Wendy Kinney
Richard Chalmers
Debra Brazell
Paul Shimek
Jim Tilghman
Phil Ciccone
Gregory Golden
Jonathan Ontingco
Dr. Jacqueline Harris
Jeff Smith
Ebonique Barber
Anita Prendergast
Allyson McCarthy
Douglas Durham
Mark Weiss
Maggie McSweeney
Dawn Stastny
Shanta Tisdale
Gordy Powell
Jeff Batholowmew
Ted Kolwicz
Brandon Baker
Lyle Branton
Jim Mothorpe
Bob Stone
Troy Logan
Marianne Gudina
Erin Stone
Nick Schnyder

Mark Itzkovitz
Scott Head
Kelly Power
Dave Olsen
Rich Biro
Anne Thompson
Kate Kelava


There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL